Get in touch



Contact Information

Email: info@signatures.ca
Toll Free: 1.888.773.4444
Local: 1.613.241.5777

 

Mailing Address

Signatures Shows Ltd.
113 Murray Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 5M5

FAQs

Exhibitor FAQs
Visitor FAQs

Our Team

Co-Founder, President

John Ladouceur

1.613.241.5777
Ext. 222
jladouceur@signatures.ca

Vice President

Peter Harbic

1.613.241.5777
Ext. 226
pharbic@signatures.ca

Creative and Marketing

Ruth Thiessen

1.613.241.5777
rthiessen@signatures.ca

Show Manager

Francine Leduc

1.613.241.5777
Ext. 225
fleduc@signatures.ca

Show Manager

Nancy Law

1.613.241.5777
Ext. 228
nlaw@signatures.ca

Show Manager

Jo-Anne Fahey

1.613.241.5777
Ext. 224
jfahey@signatures.ca

Show Manager

Kenzie Ladouceur

1.613.241.5777
Ext. 332
kenzie@signatures.ca

Communications Manager

Etienne Dale

1.613.241.5777
Ext. 331
edale@signatures.ca

Financial Manager

Elyse Drouin

1.613.241.5777
Ext. 229
edrouin@signatures.ca

Show Manager & Exhibitor Relations

Natacha Louisseize

1.613.241.5777
Ext. 221
nlouisseize@signatures.ca